VENDOR LIST

Summer Market


Business Name

Owner

Product

Email

4 Season Crafts

Gina Gir

Scrunchies

ginagir7@gmail.com

Aligned Crystals & Wellness

Marcie Doughty

Jewelry

hello@alignedwithmarcie.com

Anderson Produce

Laura Anderson

Produce

andersonproduce@yahoo,ca

Attilios Fine Foods

Jodi Paul

Olive Oil,  Balsamic Vinegar

attiliosfinefoods@gmail.com

Bartigan & Stark

Glenn Loveless

Shaving Products

bartiganandstark@gmail.com

Beengmeessentially

Twilah Newman

Hand & Body Lotions

twilah@beengmeessentially.ca

Bonsai Wire Sculptures

Bob Nelson

Bonsai Wire Sculptures

maryjanenelson@live.com

Cakes by Abby

Abby Knight

Gluten, Dairy, Egg Free 

abbyknight@live.ca

Catajjen Boxes & Boards

Allen Markle

Wood Boxes & Boards

catajen159@gmail.com

Carole's Crystals

Carole Breault

Semi-Precious Stones

samurai1967@hotmail.ca

CJ's Fresh Fish & Seafood

Cole MacIntosh

Fresh Fish &  Seafood

colemac007@gmail.com

Cosimos Smoked Meats

Jim Demaria

Smoked Meats

lisademaria1945@gmail.com

Cottage to Creek

Karen Provost

Fabric Wrapped  Baskets

karenpst@msn.com

Custom Flies

Cameron Sangster

Framed Fishing Flies

cameronsangster@yahoo,ca

Dehaan Family Farms & Village Road Dairy

William & Tara Dehaan

Meet, Dariy & Cheese

dehaanfamilyfarms@gmail.com

The Detour Co

Rebecca Ogilvie

Creams & Lotions

thedetourcompany@gmail.com

Dinner is Served

Jennifer Leblond

Salsa Desserts

servingyourdinner@gmail.com

Enever Endeavors

Tiana Enever

Rock & Canvas Paintings

tianaene@yahoo.ca

Domino's Pizza

Ishu Kaushik

Pizza (on site)

dominospizza.ps@gmail.com

ETCHINGworks

Pam Munroe

Glass Etchings

etchingworks@gmail.com

Festival of the Sound

Annette Pastoor

Festival Information 

pastoora@festivalofthesound.ca

Fire & Folk Candle Co.

Erin Laine

Candles, Oils & Sprays

erinlaine72@gmail.com

For The Bees Farm

Charles McArthur

Honey Products

forthebeesfarm@hotmail.com

Georgian Bay Mnidoo Gamii Biosphere

Emma Berton

Biosphere Education

eberton@georgianbaybiosphere.com

Georgian BeaDesign

Terry Guidotti

Silverwear Jewelry

georgian.beadesign@gmail.com

Handstand Headbands

Kerry Hrinco

Headbands

handstandheadbands@gmail.com

Harbour Hot Sauce

Benjamin John

Hot Sauce

info@harbourhotsauce.ca

Heather's Fudge

Jon Wood

Fudge & Cotton Candy

heathersfudge@gmail.com

Hip Chick Design

Beth McKean

Handmade Clothing

info@hipchickdesign.ca

The Holmstead

Ryan Holm

Goat Milk Products

theholmsteadfarm@gmail.com

Interwoven Jewelry

Jessica Hicks

Jewelry

jessicahicks117@gmail.com

Jack Pops

Jack Hamlyn

Kettle Corn, Snow Cones, Candy Floss

jackhamlyn@hotmail.com

Jewels by Becca Jane

Becca Riehl

Silversmith

becca.janes.jewels@gmail.com

Jump 4 Jewels

Katelyn Blakey

Jewelry

kate.jump4jewels@gmail.com

La Brehandaise Market

Pierre Poilbout

French Foods & Breads

info@labrehandaisemarket.com

Lady Weaver

Laura Burden

Rope Rugs

lauraburden@live.com

Lettie's Vegan Fine Foods

Collette Lalonde

Vegan Foods

lettiescheese@gmail.com

Loretta's Incorporated

Loretta Jantzi

Bakery

loretta@lorettas.ca

Market on the Move

Luca Stallone

Italian Foods

lucastallone@gmx.com

Max's K9 Kitchen

Steve Kneller

Pet Food

info@maxsk9kitchen.com

Milford Bay Trout Farm

Ralph Uhde

Smoked Trout

mbtf73@gmail.com

Muddy Handshake Pottery

Jeff Martens

Pottery

info@muddyhandshake.com

Muskoka Craft Honey

Joanne Kempton

Honey Products

cruths@msn,com

Muskoka Granola

Heather Glumac

Granola

glumac@gmail.com

Muskoka Lavender

Shanna Todd

Lavender Cosmetics/Perfumes

shanna@muskokalavender.com

Muskoka River Bagel Co

Morgan Vassallo

Bagels

muskoka.river.bagelco@gmail.com

Neighbours Nook

Sandra Tapley

Bucket Hats

tapley@sympatico.ca

Northwind Baits

Jill Watson

Plastic Fishing Bait

northwindbaits@gmail.com

Northwoods Carvings

Marc & Claire Degagne

Wood Carvings

northwoodscarvings@gmail.com

Peak of Survival Paracord Products

Aidan Fitzmarice

Paracord Survival Bracelets

peakofsurvival@gmail.com

Peltier House of Design

Barb Wagner/Shalon Peltier

Crochet Stuffies & Tumblers

bwrings@hotmail.com

Permafrost Freeze Dried Snacks

Lauri Ann Pearson

Freeze Dried Snacks

laann585@hotmail.com

Photographic Imagerations

Mona Joudry

Digital Photo Art

mona.joudry@gmail.com

The Picket Fence Candle Co.

Tammy Ruddell

Soy Candles

thepicketfence2016@gmail.com

Pillitteri Estate Winery

Courtney Verhage

VQA Wine

courtney@pillitteri.com

Pivot Coffee Roastery

Jim Clay

Fresh Roasted Coffee

omahajim1963@gmail.com

PSC Woodshop Inc

Mark Best

Woodworker

pscwoodshop@gmail.com

Purple Owl Handmade

Jennifer McCron

Hand Dyed Yarn

purpleowlhandmade@gmail.com

Ragz Increadibly Soft Pullovers

Mark Levine

Pullovers

info@ragpullovers.com

Rural Roots Apothecary

Kelsey Catcher

Apothecary

rural_roots@outlook.com

Sandra's Sassy Stitches

Sandra Ausma

Hand Stitched Items

SandrasSassyStitches@yahoo.com

Sisi Georgian Bay

Andrea Tranter

Skincare Products

andrea@sisigeorgianbay.com

Sizzle Sauce

Jennifer Potter

Sizzle Sauce

sizzle@quietvalley.ca

Sol Flower Apiaries & Farm

Vanessa Stewart

Fresh and Dried Flowers

vstew49@gmail.com

Spiral Stained Glass

Cathy Nash

Stained Glass

nashcathy@gmail.com

Stonewear by Sue

Susan Grudzinski

Jewelry

sgruzinski7519@gmail.com

The Strudel Lady

Fran Fatrdla

Strudel

thestrudellady@gmail.com

Sugar Lake Rustic Furniture

Brian Beninger

Hardwood Crafts

brian@beninger.ca

Sully's Maple Syrup

Denis Sullivan

Maple Syrup

denis.sullivan147@gmail.com

T Designs

Teresa Upper

Jewelry

tntupper@hotmail.com

Terry's Unique Hot Sauce

Terry Williams

Hot Sauce

terw@rogers.com

Thom Morrissey Photography

Thom Morrissey

Photographs

thommorrisseyphoto@gmail.com

Two Pines Pottery

Pat Patterson

Pottery

pepatterson19@gmail.com

Upcycled Quilts

Louise Walker

Quilts

walkerlou56@gmail.com

West Parry Sound Hospital Auxiliary

Kristen Millett Lomas

Raffle Tickets

kmillett@wpshc.com

Wilderness Books & Lamps

Daniel Page

Books & Lamps

beaverdamcamp@outlook.com

Wooden Cottage Crafts

June VanKoughnett

Wood Crafts

vankoughnettej@gmail.com

YASE Handmade

Yasemin & Greg Filer

Baby Clothing

info@yasehandmade.com